Franchise Webinars

Want to learn more about franchising with The UPS Store? We regularly hold webinars to get your questions answered.

Our live webinars are approximately 1 hour long and include time for Q & A. This is your chance to learn what it takes to become a UPS Store franchisee and to ask questions. Sign up today. We look forward to speaking with you about franchising with The UPS Store.

Don't see a webinar time that works for you? Check out our live events - there may be one in your local area!

Date and Time: Tuesday, September 1, 2015 - 10:00am PDT
Focus: National Opportunities
Date and Time: Thursday, September 3, 2015 - 2:00pm PDT
Focus: National Opportunities
Date and Time: Tuesday, September 8, 2015 - 10:00am PDT
Focus: National Opportunities
Date and Time: Thursday, September 10, 2015 - 2:00pm PDT
Focus: National Opportunities
Date and Time: Tuesday, September 15, 2015 - 10:00am PDT
Focus: National Opportunities
Date and Time: Thursday, September 17, 2015 - 2:00pm PDT
Focus: National Opportunities
Date and Time: Tuesday, September 22, 2015 - 10:00am PDT
Focus: National Opportunities
Date and Time: Thursday, September 24, 2015 - 2:00pm PDT
Focus: National Opportunities
Date and Time: Tuesday, September 29, 2015 - 10:00am PDT
Focus: National Opportunities
Date and Time: Thursday, October 1, 2015 - 2:00pm PDT
Focus: National Opportunities
Date and Time: Tuesday, October 6, 2015 - 10:00am PDT
Focus: National Opportunities
Date and Time: Thursday, October 8, 2015 - 2:00pm PDT
Focus: National Opportunities
Date and Time: Tuesday, October 13, 2015 - 10:00am PDT
Focus: National Opportunities
Date and Time: Thursday, October 15, 2015 - 2:00pm PDT
Focus: National Opportunities
Date and Time: Tuesday, October 20, 2015 - 10:00am PDT
Focus: National Opportunities
Date and Time: Thursday, October 22, 2015 - 2:00pm PDT
Focus: National Opportunities
Date and Time: Tuesday, October 27, 2015 - 10:00am PDT
Focus: Natinal Opportunities
Date and Time: Thursday, October 29, 2015 - 2:00pm PDT
Focus: National Opportunities