Franchise Webinars

Want to learn more about franchising with The UPS Store? We regularly hold webinars to get your questions answered.

Our live webinars are approximately 1 hour long and include time for Q & A. This is your chance to learn what it takes to become a UPS Store franchisee and to ask questions. Sign up today. We look forward to speaking with you about franchising with The UPS Store.

Don't see a webinar time that works for you? Check out our live events - there may be one in your local area!

Date and Time: Thursday, April 10, 2014 - 2:00pm PDT
Focus: Nationwide Opportunities
Date and Time: Wednesday, April 16, 2014 - 4:00pm PDT
Focus: Florida Opportunities
Date and Time: Thursday, April 17, 2014 - 3:00pm PDT
Focus: Northern Ohio Opportunities
Date and Time: Thursday, April 17, 2014 - 6:00pm PDT
Focus: Idaho Opportunities
Date and Time: Tuesday, April 22, 2014 - 12:00pm PDT
Focus: Nationwide Opportunities
Date and Time: Wednesday, April 23, 2014 - 3:00pm PDT
Focus: Southwest Ohio Opportunities
Date and Time: Wednesday, April 23, 2014 - 7:00pm PDT
Focus: Hawaii Opportunities
Date and Time: Thursday, April 24, 2014 - 2:00pm PDT
Focus: Nationwide Opportunities
Date and Time: Tuesday, April 29, 2014 - 12:00pm PDT
Focus: Nationwide Opportunities
Date and Time: Thursday, May 1, 2014 - 2:00pm PDT
Focus: Nationwide Opportunities
Date and Time: Tuesday, May 6, 2014 - 12:00pm PDT
Focus: Nationwide Opportunities
Date and Time: Thursday, May 8, 2014 - 2:00pm PDT
Focus: Nationwide Opportunities
Date and Time: Tuesday, May 13, 2014 - 3:00pm PDT
Focus: Virginia Opportunities
Date and Time: Thursday, May 15, 2014 - 4:00pm PDT
Focus: Wisconsin Opportunities
Date and Time: Tuesday, May 20, 2014 - 12:00pm PDT
Focus: Iowa Opportunities
Date and Time: Thursday, May 22, 2014 - 2:00pm PDT
Focus: Nationwide Opportunities
Date and Time: Tuesday, May 27, 2014 - 12:00pm PDT
Focus: Santa Clara Opportunities
Date and Time: Thursday, May 29, 2014 - 2:00pm PDT
Focus: Nationwide Opportunities