Franchise Webinars

Want to learn more about franchising with The UPS Store? We regularly hold webinars to get your questions answered.

Our live webinars are approximately 1 hour long and include time for Q & A. This is your chance to learn what it takes to become a UPS Store franchisee and to ask questions. Sign up today. We look forward to speaking with you about franchising with The UPS Store.

Don't see a webinar time that works for you? Check out our live events - there may be one in your local area!

Date and Time: Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - 7:00pm EST
Focus: Florida Opportunities
Date and Time: Thursday, August 21, 2014 - 2:00pm PDT
Focus: National Opportunities
Date and Time: Tuesday, August 26, 2014 - 12:00pm PDT
Focus: National Opportunities
Date and Time: Thursday, August 28, 2014 - 2:00pm PDT
Focus: National Opportunities
Date and Time: Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - 12:00pm PDT
Focus: National Opportunities
Date and Time: Thursday, September 4, 2014 - 2:00pm PDT
Focus: National Opportunities
Date and Time: Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 12:00pm PDT
Focus: National Opportunities
Date and Time: Thursday, September 11, 2014 - 2:00pm PDT
Focus: National opportunities
Date and Time: Tuesday, September 16, 2014 - 12:00pm PDT
Focus: National Opportunities
Date and Time: Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 2:00pm PDT
Focus: National Opportunities
Date and Time: Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - 12:00pm PDT
Focus: National Opportunities
Date and Time: Thursday, September 25, 2014 - 2:00pm PDT
Focus: National Opportunities
Date and Time: Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - 12:00pm PDT
Focus: National Opportunities
Date and Time: Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 12:00pm PST
Focus: Sacramento, Modesto, Galt